Click Below to Go Directly to the Content You Need.
I'm New At ThisI Know New WayI'm An Expert

Training

 

Here is the schedule of New Way educational and training programs, including those available in-person, in real-time online, or on-demand.

The Frictionless Webcast Series

For many New Way customers, porous media air bearings are an enabling technology; one which has allowed them to vault to the top of their market...or to implement an evolutionary design that completely redefines their business. With this in mind, we want to ensure that as many engineers as possible know and understand air bearings. First and foremost, this Webcast Series is an opportunity to inform and to educate. We also understand that innovation is a two-way street, so these webcasts are a chance to stimulate productive conversation, as well as a healthy exchange of information that will move everyone forward. That's what energizes our organization.

 

Tuesday, September 27th, 2011

Air Bearings 101: North America
1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 11 AM MDT / 10 AM PDT

Wednesday, September 28th, 2011

Air Bearings 101: Europe
9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST / 4 PM EEST